[Open-access] OR2017 Final registration reminder!

Elin Stangeland elin.stangeland at ub.uio.no
Thu Jun 1 10:18:00 UTC 2017

OR2017 Final registration reminder!

Don't forget to register for the Open Repositories Conference taking place in Brisbane June 26th to 30th. Registration will close on June 21st.

The full program is available online: https://or2017.net/program/. In particular, notice our excellent keynotes Sir Timothy Gowers and Dr Xiaolin Zhang: https://or2017.net/speakers/.

Find details about registration and visa applications here: https://or2017.net/attending/.

We look forward to seeing you in Brisbane at this year's Open Repositories conference!

Host Organising Committee
Linda O'Brien, Griffith University
Maureen Sullivan, Griffith University
Lousie Howard, Griffith University
Bob Gerrity, The University of Queensland
Heather Todd, The University of Queensland
Lori Bowe, Griffith University
Susanne Osborne, Griffith University

Contact: or2017 at qut.edu.au<mailto:or2017 at qut.edu.au>

OR 2017 Program Committee Co-Chairs
Linda O'Brien, Griffith University
Andrea Schweer, University of Waikato, Hamilton, New Zealand
Elin Stangeland, University of Oslo, Oslo, Norway

Contact: or17-program-chairs at googlegroups.com<mailto:or17-program-chairs at googlegroups.com>

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.okfn.org/pipermail/open-access/attachments/20170601/acc7d86b/attachment.html>

More information about the open-access mailing list